PUBG Mobile 1.9 Update APK and OBB Download Link Android


If you’re searching for PUBG Cellular 1.9 Replace APK obtain hyperlink, you’ve come to the correct place! The PUBG Cellular 1.9 replace is right here and it is without doubt one of the largest updates within the historical past of the battle royale. Builders Krafton will use this chance to have a good time the sport’s 4th Anniversary in a spectacular manner. This consists of celebration-themed gameplay equivalent to Colourful Spawn Island mode with 4 large statues which gamers must dye, a particular Aerial Battleground with inflating heads, the anniversary car generally known as Colourful Bicycle, and extra. And that’s simply the tip of the iceberg, as there are new camps, a brand new Recall characteristic, and far, way more. Obtain PUBG Cellular 1.9 Replace APK right here and begin enjoying instantly!

PUBG Mobile 1.9 Update APK and OBB Download Link Android

PUBG Cellular 1.9 Replace APK Obtain Hyperlink for Android

As all the time, earlier than we proceed with the hyperlinks, we should advise you to first attempt to obtain the PUBG Cellular 1.9 replace by way of the official Google Play Retailer web page. Solely in case you are having some points with putting in the replace in that manner it is best to use the APK file. For instance, if the replace is for some cause not obtainable in your area but, or if you cannot obtain the 1.9 replace from the official sources. If that’s the case, under you will see the PUBG Cellular 1.9 replace APK file obtain hyperlink.

Remember the fact that the replace will begin with deployment on March sixteenth at 4:30 pm IST / 3 pm GST / 12 pm CET / 11 am UTC / 7 am ET. Because of this it is possible for you to to obtain and instal the PUBG Cellular 1.9 replace solely after that point. Earlier than that, the hyperlink above will seem as a earlier previous replace. For this replace, you don’t must manually obtain the OBB file, the sport will do it as soon as you put in the APK file.

PUBG Mobile 1.9 Update APK Download Link for Android
PUBG Cellular 1.9 Replace will have a good time the sport’s 4th anniversary

The right way to Set up PUBG Cellular 1.9 Replace APK File

You probably have any earlier expertise with APK recordsdata for Android, you’ll know that this isn’t a tough factor to do. If that is your first time, simply comply with the easy steps listed under. The replace would require no less than 1GB of cupboard space, so be sure that to have sufficient obtainable storage (no less than 2GB) in your machine earlier than beginning the obtain course of. Additionally, we advise you to attach your machine to a Wi-Fi community. Now when you may have the APK file downloaded, do as follows:

  • Open your machine’s “Settings”
  • Head to the “Security and Privateness” menu
  • Test “Set up apps from Unknown Sources”
  • Discover the APK file in your “Obtain” folder
  • Faucet on the “Set up” button to put in the APK file
  • Launch PUBG Cellular
  • Log in along with your account
  • Enable it to put in the OBB file

And that’s it, the PUBG Cellular 1.9 replace has been put in! Now you can delete the PUBG Cellular 1.9 Replace APK file out of your machine, as you now not wanted it. Now you can begin enjoying the 1.9 replace and have enjoyable with all the brand new content material! And that’s not all, there are some free rewards as nicely! All gamers who replace the sport to 1.9 between March 16 – 22 (UTC+0) will obtain 3,000 BP, 100 AG, and a Nocturnal Rhapsody Helmet (3d) free of charge!



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.